Topic-icon Crazy Libtards Freaking Out on Election Anniversary

• Kazara
  • Kazara's Avatar Topic Author
  • Community Manager
  • Community Manager
More
2 weeks 17 hours ago #46966 by Kazara
Kazara created the topic: Crazy Libtards Freaking Out on Election Anniversary

This is hilarious! Take a look at how liberals spent the 1 year anniversary of our bro winning.

Yeppers....screaming helplessly at the sky while holding their Soros paid Antifa signs.

"The libtards don't understand how much we on the Right enjoy their impotent rage."

"people are angry at Trump for not doing all his campaign promises in the first year, he ended DACA; DNC is eating itself; the stock market is gaining; the MSM is imploding; I think he's done great in his first year. "

"I've never been to the US. But with that being said, I do follow American politics mainly because I find the behaviors of liberals very, VERY bizarre. I heard that liberals say there are more than 2 genders? (As a medical student, I can assure you that is bullshit.) And women claiming that America, out of all the goddamn countries, is a PATRIARCHY?! (Pls, no. Just no. American men are one of the nicest men out there. I was born and raised in the Middle East, so I know.) Oh, and also Chelsea Handler saying she'd trade Kim Jong-un for Trump? Good God, I hope she's aware that under Kim Jong-un, she'd not even be able to virtue signal her whiny ass. And now people are screaming at the sky?! All this is probably none of my business, but heck, who can ignore this clown show? Hahahah truly entertaining"

"It's Mental illness TRUMP DERANGEMENT DISORDER and here is the proof."

"Trump is the first U.S. president in 125 years without a pet. He made the Democratic party his bitch instead."

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• Kazara
  • Community Manager
  • Community Manager
More
2 weeks 12 hours ago #46973 by Kazara
Kazara replied the topic: Crazy Libtards Freaking Out on Election Anniversary